Martini Please and Hold the Egg.

I’ll never again assume my drinks are vegan…yikes! Funny story…check it out!

veganmom2g

I wanted to share a funny (it’s not really that funny considering…) story that happened to me a couple weeks ago. My best friend’s birthday party was at Bonefish Grill. Now, being a vegan for a year I knew going into this that I wouldn’t be able to eat much. I typically plan ahead for situations such as these. And just like usual I ate before I went with the intention of having a couple adult beverages to celebrate the occasion. As we started ordering I immediately put in my order for a raspberry martini. If you’ve never had a raspberry martini from Bonefish let me tell you, they are delish! I drink my absolutely fabulous martini and, being the light weight that I am, started feeling pretty good! I proceeded to look over the menu and see if there was anything I could possibly make vegan to snack on…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

