My Progress: Day 3

Lost over a pound this morning on the scale ::winning::..

I felt pretty good the whole day, and did a small workout this morning even! Again, taking that slow since detoxing, don’t want to overdo it!

I did some chores around the house, went in to work a little bit, and had some chill time!

Though I haven’t been hungry around 7:00 I started feeling really rough. I should have gone to bed a few hrs ago but I had some friends over and didn’t want to be rude, but sometimes, you just have to call it a night. Just in case it wasn’t just the detox, i took a high dose of Vitamin C powder (it’s pure vitamin c, no other ingredients). I swear by this stuff, it will knock out just about anything! Sorry so short tonight friends, my body is telling me to hit the hay, but I’m happy about how today went and feel good about starting some working out today!

Good Vibes!

Tristan

IMG_5440.JPG

IMG_5450.JPG

IMG_5439.JPG

IMG_5456.JPG

Leave a Reply

